Senior Executive Staff

David A. Grove, President & CEO  
Alan Brueseke, Vice President & CFO
Liz Forrestal, Vice President Programs & Partnerships
Sharon Cooper, Controller
Rick Trigg, Retail Operations Manager

Board of Directors


Karen Luebbert, Ph.D., Chair
Vice President Emerita, Webster University

Kathy Reeves, Vice Chair
Corporate Community Relations Director, Enterprise Holdings, Inc.

Michael E. Kennedy, Secretary
Chairman & CEO, KAI Design & Build

Les Sterman, Treasurer
Community Leader

Martha Uhlhorn, Executive Committee at Large
President/Owner of La Bonne Bouchée & Gourmet to Go

David A. Grove, Assistant Secretary
President & CEO, Jefferson National Parks Association


Benjamin Ola Akande, Ph.D.
Dean, George Herbert Walker School of Business and Technology, Webster University

Peter Benoist
President & CEO, Enterprise Financial Services Corp.

Erin Budde
Vice President, Strategic Giving and Innovation, United Way of Greater St. Louis

Michael P. Burke

Attorney, Bryan Cave LLP

James M. Garavaglia
Asset Manager, City of St. Louis

Debra Hollingsworth
Community Leader

Tom Irwin
Executive Director, Civic Progress

William Kuehling
Counsel, Thompson Coburn LLC

Erle Lionberger
Community Volunteer

Eugene J. Mackey, III
Chairman, Mackey Mitchell Architects

Robert O'Loughlin.
Chairman & CEO, Lodging Hospitality Management

Rachel Seward
Deputy Superintendent of Institutional Advancement, St. Louis Public School District

Steven Smith, AIA, NCARB
CEO, Lawrence Group

Jimmy Williams
Owner, Estel Foods

Laura Barlow Winter
Principal, Winter Consulting LLC


The Honorable John Baricevic
Jeannine Cook
Catherine Dunkin
Richard Fleming
Jack Goldman
Michael Hardgrove
Ivy Neyland-Pinkston
Glenn K. Robbins II
Jerry Schober
Blanche M. Touhill, PH.D.
The Honorable Tom Villa
The Honorable George H. Walker, III
Charles Weiss